Property

 

Laila Brock | Vice President, Sponsorship Sales & Operations Bio >
412.648.8203 | brock@jmisports.com

Peter Kahler, Director, Sponsorship Sales, Mid-American Conference Marketing
313.949.1423 | kahler@jmisports.com

Nik Kumar, Vice President, Sponsorship Sales, Lions Sports Marketing  Bio >
914.275.6791 | kumar@jmisports.com

Jon Lieber, Vice President, Sponsorship Sales, Ivy League Sports Marketing
203.909.6320 | lieber@jmisports.com

Blake Nahlen, Director, Sponsorship Sales, Mountain West Conference Marketing
408.786.5105 | nahlen@jmisports.com

Nicole Metzger, Chief Revenue Officer, Clemson Sports & Campus Marketing Bio >
864.210.1704 | metzger@jmisports.com

Kim Shelton, President, UK Sports & Campus Marketing Bio >
859.226.4540 | shelton@jmisports.com

Nino Vanin, Vice President, Sponsorship Sales, Penn Sports Properties Bio >
215.746.7625 | vanin@jmisports.com

 

 

|