Clemson Sports & Campus Marketing

2 W. Washington Street, Suite 300, Greenville, SC 29601 

Kent Brace, Client Services Coordinator
864.210.1695 | brace@jmisports.com

Bill Day, Director, Business Development
864.210.1762 | day@jmisports.com

Luke Edwards, Account Executive
864.210.1699 | edwards@jmisports.com

Adam Goldberg, Client Services Coordinator
864.210.1763 | goldberg@jmisports.com

Eric Mac Lain, Account Executive
864.210.1671 | maclain@jmiports.com

Reba Robinson, Vice President, Client Services & Operations
864.210.1713 | robinson@jmisports.com

Zach Washburn, Senior Account Executive
864.210.1771 | washburn@jmisports.com

Lucas Williams, Digital Media Coordinator
864.210.1697 | williams@jmisports.com

|