Clemson Sports & Campus Marketing

2 W. Washington Street, Suite 300, Greenville, SC 29601

Nicole Metzger, Chief Revenue Officer
864.210.1704 | metzger@jmisports.com

Kent Brace, Specialist, Key Partnerships
864.210.1695 | brace@jmisports.com

Bill Day, Director, Business Development
864.210.1762 | day@jmisports.com

Luke Edwards, Account Executive, New Partnerships
864.210.1699 | edwards@jmisports.com

Grayson Farrar, Director, New Partnerships
864.210.1708 | farrar@jmisports.com

Adam Goldberg, Specialist, Key Partnerships
864.210.1763 | goldberg@jmisports.com

Alex Loeb, Manager, Operations & Administration
864.210.1713 | loeb@jmisports.com

Steve Postma, Director, Key Partnerships
864.210.1709 | postma@jmisports.com

Zach Washburn, Senior Account Executive, New Partnerships
864.210.1771 | washburn@jmisports.com

Lucas Williams, Digital Media Coordinator
864.210.1697 | williams@jmisports.com

|