UK Sports & Campus Marketing

546 E Main Street, First Floor, Lexington, KY 40508 | 859.226.4540

Kim Shelton, President Bio >
859.226.4540 | shelton@jmisports.com

Brandon Baker, Director, Key Partnerships
859.226.4368 | baker@jmisports.com

Curtis Burch, Content Creator
859.226.2024 | burch@jmisports.com

TJ Beisner, Director, Digital Media
859.226.4477| beisner@jmisports.com

Randy Carter | Account Executive, New Partnerships
859.226.2022 | carter@jmisports.com

Molly Hogan | Executive Services Administrator
859.225.1467 | hogan@jmisports.com

Bret Krift, Director, Business Development
859.226.4218 | krift@jmisports.com

Adair Mattingly, Specialist, Key Partnerships
859.226.4349 | mattingly@jmisports.com

Matt Overstreet, Account Executive, Key Partnerships
859.226.2023 | overstreet@jmisports.com

Seth Poteat, Director, New Partnerships
859.226.4677 | poteat@jmisports.com

Kim Ramsay, Vice President, Media & Operations
859.226.4406 | ramsay@jmisports.com

Lance Reed, Specialist, Key Partnerships
859.226.4358 | reed@jmisports.com

Brian Sayre, Senior Account Executive, New Partnerships
859.226.4228 | sayre@jmisports.com

Brad Tucker, Manager, Operations & Affiliate Relations
859.226.4409 | tucker@jmisports.com

Erin Vaughn, Specialist, Key Partnerships
859.226.4276 | vaughn@jmisports.com

|