UK Sports & Campus Marketing

546 E Main Street, First Floor, Lexington, KY 40508 | 859.226.4540

Paul Archey, President  Bio >
859.226.4328 | archey@jmisports.com

Brandon Baker, Senior Account Executive
859.226.4368 | baker@jmisports.com

David Bertram, Vice President, Campus Marketing & Digital Media
859.226.4358 | bertram@jmisports.com

Metz Camfield, Editor of CoachCal.com
859.940.2717 | camfield@jmisports.com

Brent Carney | Director, Digital Media
859.226.2024 | carney@jmisports.com

Randy Carter | Account Executive
859.226.2022 | carter@jmisports.com

Robert Kinnard, Senior Account Executive
859.226.4228 | kinnard@jmisports.com

Bret Krift, Director, Business Development
859.226.4218 | krift@jmisports.com

Adair Mattingly, Client Services Coordinator
859.226.4349 | mattingly@jmisports.com

Taylor Northcutt, Executive Services Administrator
859.225.1467 | northcutt@jmisports.com

Matt Overstreet, Account Executive
859.226.2023 | overstreet@jmisports.com

Seth Poteat, Senior Account Executive
859.226.4677 | poteat@jmisports.com

Neil Price, Network Manager
859.226.4477 | price@jmisports.com

Kim Ramsay, Vice President, Client Services & Operations
859.226.4406 | ramsay@jmisports.com

Kim Shelton, Vice President, Sponsorship Sales
859.226.4540 | shelton@jmisports.com

Brad Tucker, Client Services Manager
859.226.4409 | tucker@jmisports.com

Erin Vaughn, Client Services Coordinator
859.226.4276 | vaughn@jmisports.com

|